Head of the Group

       
Prof. Dr. Andreas S. Schulz
andreas.s.schulz(at)tum.de
x-26889

Administration

       
Anne Diehl
or(at)tum.de
x-26889

Akademischer Rat

       
Yiannis Giannakopoulos
yiannis.giannakopoulos(at)tum.de
x-26878

Postdocs

       
Katie Fitch
katie.fitch(at)tum.de
x-26895
Ulf Friedrich Dr. Ulf Friedrich ulf.friedrich(at)tum.de x-26891
Themistoklis Melissourgos Themistoklis Melissourgos, Ph.D. themistoklis.melissourgos(at)tum.de x-26893

PhD Students

       
Carolin Bauerhenne
carolin.bauerhenne(at)tum.de
x-26777
Matthias Brugger
matthias.brugger(at)tum.de
x-26822
Alexander Grosz M.Sc. Alexander Grosz alexander.grosz(at)tum.de  
Marcus Kaiser M.Sc. Marcus Kaiser marcus.kaiser(at)tum.de x-26822
Marilena Leichter M.Sc. Marilena Leichter marilena.leichter(at)tum.de x-26895
Alexandros Tsigonias-Dimitriadis M.Sc. Alexandros Tsigonias-Dimitriadis alexandros.tsigonias(at)tum.de x-26883
Daniel Vaz M.Sc. Daniel Vaz daniel.vaz(at)tum.de x-26879
Clara Waldmann M.Sc. Clara Waldmann clara.waldmann(at)tum.de x-26896

Former Group Members

     
Marinus Gottschau Dr. Marinus Gottschau
Cassini Consulting AG
marinus.gottschau@tum.de
Felix Happach Dr. Felix Happach
Camelot Management Consultants
felix.happach@tum.de
Jannik Matuschke
jannik.matuschke(at)kuleuven.be
Nicola Pace Nicola Pace, Ph.D.
ITK Engineering
nicolaonline@libero.it
Benedikt Plank M.Sc. Benedikt Plank  
Diogo Poças Diogo Poças, Ph.D.
University of Lisbon
dmpocas@fc.ul.pt

See also a list of visitors at our chair.