Technical University of Munich
Technical University of Munich

Head of the Group

Andreas S. Schulz
andreas.s.schulz(at)tum.de
x-26890

Administration

Anne Diehl
or(at)tum.de
x-26889

Postdocs

Katie Fitch
katie.fitch(at)tum.de
x-26895
Ulf Friedrich Dr. Ulf Friedrich ulf.friedrich(at)tum.de x-26891
Yiannis Giannakopoulos Dr. Yiannis Giannakopoulos yiannis.giannakopoulos(at)tum.de x-26878
Jannik Matuschke Dr. Jannik Matuschke jannik.matuschke(at)tum.de x-26894
Nicola Pace Nicola Pace, Ph.D. nicola.pace(at)tum.de x-26893
Diogo Poças Diogo Poças, Ph.D. diogo.pocas(at)tum.de x-26883

PhD Students

Matthias Brugger
matthias.brugger(at)tum.de
x-26822
Marinus Gottschau M.Sc. Marinus Gottschau marinus.gottschau(at)tum.de x-26897
Felix Happach M.Sc. Felix Happach felix.happach(at)tum.de x-26883
Marcus Kaiser M.Sc. Marcus Kaiser marcus.kaiser(at)tum.de x-26822
Marilena Leichter M.Sc. Marilena Leichter marilena.leichter(at)tum.de x-26895
Benedikt Plank B.Sc. Benedikt Plank b.plank(at)tum.de x-26879
Alexandros Tsigonias-Dimitriadis M.Sc. Alexandros Tsigonias-Dimitriadis alexandros.tsigonias(at)tum.de x-26889
Clara Waldmann M.Sc. Clara Waldmann clara.waldmann(at)tum.de x-26896

Associated Members

Franziska Eberle University of Bremen
eberle(at)uni-bremen.de

See also a list of visitors at our chair.