Head of the Group

       
Prof. Dr. Andreas S. Schulz
andreas.s.schulz(at)tum.de
x-26889

Administration

       
Anne Diehl
or(at)tum.de
x-26889

Postdocs

       
Themistoklis Melissourgos Themistoklis Melissourgos, Ph.D. themistoklis.melissourgos(at)tum.de x-26893
Daniel Vaz Dr. Daniel Vaz daniel.vaz(at)tum.de x-26879

PhD Students

       
Carolin Bauerhenne
carolin.bauerhenne(at)tum.de
x-26777
Matthias Brugger
matthias.brugger(at)tum.de
x-26822
Alexander Grosz M.Sc. Alexander Grosz alexander.grosz(at)tum.de  
Marcus Kaiser M.Sc. Marcus Kaiser marcus.kaiser(at)tum.de x-26822
Marilena Leichter M.Sc. Marilena Leichter marilena.leichter(at)tum.de x-26895
Alexandros Tsigonias-Dimitriadis M.Sc. Alexandros Tsigonias-Dimitriadis alexandros.tsigonias(at)tum.de x-26883
Daniela Vögler M.Sc. Daniela Vögler voegler(at)ma.tum.de x-17900
Clara Waldmann M.Sc. Clara Waldmann clara.waldmann(at)tum.de x-26896

Former Group Members

     
Katie Fitch Katie Fitch, PhD
Laralab
katie.fitch(at)tum.de
Ulf Friedrich Dr. Ulf Friedrich
Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg
ulf.friedrich@ovgu.de
Yiannis Giannakopoulos Prof. Dr. Yiannis Giannakopoulos
Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
yiannis.giannakopoulos@tum.de
Marinus Gottschau Dr. Marinus Gottschau
Cassini Consulting AG
marinus.gottschau(at)tum.de
Felix Happach Dr. Felix Happach
Camelot Management Consultants
felix.happach(at)tum.de
Jannik Matuschke
jannik.matuschke(at)kuleuven.be
Nicola Pace Nicola Pace, Ph.D.
ITK Engineering
nicolaonline(at)libero.it
Benedikt Plank M.Sc. Benedikt Plank  
Diogo Poças Diogo Poças, Ph.D.
University of Lisbon
dmpocas(at)fc.ul.pt

See also a list of visitors at our chair.